image1
Pregnancy & Infant Loss Support Group

HEARTS Pregnancy & infant loss support group

The HEARTS Group of NKY meets on the 2nd Monday of each month from 6:30 - 8:00 p.m. at the Florence United Methodist Church in Florence, Kentucky. Anyone whose life has been touched by pregnancy or infant loss (and those who support them!) are welcome to attend. 

2020 meeting dates

Monday, January 13, 2020

Monday, February 10, 2020

Monday, March 9, 2020

SPRING BREAKS - NO APRIL MEETING

Monday, May 11, 2020

Monday, June 8, 2020

Monday, July 13, 2020

Monday, August 10, 2020

Monday, September 14, 2020

Monday, October 12, 2020

Monday, November 9, 2020

Monday, December 14, 2020